look what came in the mail!

Image

look what came in the mail!

I was super excited to get mail from Globalinks today! I’ve got my passport ready, luggage tags, two suitcases, a carry on and a backpack!

I forgot that a package from Globalinks was coming soon, what a fun surprise šŸ™‚
For anyone interested in study abroad I am traveling with a great program and studying at Freie Universitat Berlin!
To check out the program and other locations, go to their website at:

http://www.globalinksabroad.org/

I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

