As I run…

Image

I prefer sprinting over long-distance running, but on days like today where the sun is out, the birds are singing, people are out riding bikes, catching frisbees, chatting the day away… on days like this I could just keep on running and soaking it all in.
… Today’s forecast: Sunny, mid-60’s with a guarantee of happiness 🙂

– As I left my apartment today… here is the view that I saw:

Foto 2

not a cloud in the sky… as I continued my run I encountered a part of the Berlin Wall that has been placed along side of the road as a reminder of the past. I have run past this many times before now, but today I decided to stop and take a picture so that I could share it with you all …

Foto 1

I hope that everyone has a wonderful weekend and hopefully tastes of Spring will start to blossom everywhere =)

 

Leave a Reply

